Do you ever just wake up and think…

Do you ever just wake up and think this thing we call life seems a little pointless?
I suppose it is one of those mornings that I woke up on the wrong side of the bed and contemplating things like life’s meaning is a bad idea. I want more than this every day wake up, brush teeth, eat breakfast, go to work, spend 5 to 10 hours working my butt of with nothing to show in the end, go home, eat dinner, go to bed and wake up the next day and do it all over again. I want more from life! I want to travel and my home be where ever I lay my head that night. I want to meet people and change lives. I want to save a world that seems to be falling to pieces as we speak. I want more.

I know how selfish I sound but some days you just have to take a step back and look at the world in a whole new light. I am so tired of normal. Normal is boring, normal is slowly become a whole that I may not be able to climb my self out of. I wish life was a movie! The excitement of a chase scene! I want an adventure! A thrill! Why can’t life be more than just a routine of boring have too’s? Why not want too’s?

Life is an impossible set back to over come. People say living is the best thing you will ever do, some days I think it is the most pointless thing I will ever do.

So, I have realized barley any sleep and waking up on the wrong side of the bed create a depressing post. Woo, ain’t I just full of joy today.
If you woke up on the wrong side of the bed today comment with your complaints about your life or what ails you!

Well as always readers I am Shipwrecked November
And the best is yet to come 🙂

-Shipwrecked November

Leave a Reply

